Protect your buildings from unwanted access and destruction.

Protected Building Blocks are automatically linked to your permanent server account when placed. Other players cannot destroy them, while current guild members may use protected doors, gates and trapdoors.

Protection remains active permanently unless the protected block is destroyed by you.